You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power-up Contest [puc] || Season-03 || 100% POWER-UP

I have plans to make a contest about "Steem Investing" but my ability to award prizes is very limited. How do you think?

In my opinion, an article about steem investment is needed, not all steemit users understand this, with a contest like this it is hoped that their paradigm of building steem strength will grow.

Sort:  

Good idea.

With your post payouts due over the next 7 days you should have enough SBD/STEEM to give useful prizes.

Maybe start with 1st 15 STEEM, 2nd 10 STEEM, 3rd 5 STEEM.

We, who are in the same team as @irawandedy, will continue to support the contest. I am @heriadi and @miftahuddin very willing to give full support in the contest that will be made by @irawandedy by donating some steem for prizes. Regarding the idea of ​​the contest, may you suggest to us what contests are suitable at this time?

Success as expected to promote steem

Thanks for your support, I'll start designing the contest well. Please criticize and input later

In running the contest, I will be assisted by my friends at @steem.amal such as @heriadi, @klen.civil and @miftahuddin. They will become a contest selection team so that they have an element of independence and transparency

We continue to do our utmost to increase the SP in our community. I invite you to visit our community. We are increasing the SP by powering up your support completely.

I totally agree with @irawandedy's plan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50