Betterlife with steem/The diary game /01-02-2021/

in STEEM FOR TRADITION4 years ago

Hello near and dear friends how are you, i will share my day diary with #thediarygame

Morning

I wake up in the morning to hear the birds calling. Freshening up and going out for prayers is a daily task. At the end of the breakfast, I finished the work of the room and took out the rabbits, cleaned the cage and gave them to eat. Even today I brought fresh grass for them. Eating grass with a lot of fun.
IMG-20210302-WA0014.jpg
Camera :Samsung galaxy J5 prime
Location:
https://maps.app.goo.gl/bcEt8ZBHuPcajtXMA

Then I did some outside work. My father was bringing fish, I cut and washed them with my mother. Mom was busy cooking and today I was sitting with my rabbits. I sat on their laps and gave them food. I left them in the cage next to the kitchen. They had to run after getting released. After inspecting, I put them in the cage again.

IMG-20210302-WA0017.jpg
Camera :Samsung galaxy J5 prime
Location:
https://maps.app.goo.gl/gRQujy5rKbCfHHEg9

They also got tired of jumping, so they are sitting and resting.
IMG-20210302-WA0015.jpg
Camera :Samsung galaxy J5 prime
Location:
https://maps.app.goo.gl/63X43w5ePjLy2SPf8

Noon

My father and my brother were working in front of the house, then I helped them.

After work, I took a bath, after lunch I ate lunch. I'm a little tired so I thought I'd get some sleep.
IMG-20210302-WA0022.jpg
Camera :Samsung galaxy J5 prime
Location:
https://maps.app.goo.gl/63X43w5ePjLy2SPf

Afternoon

I woke up fresh and sat down to teach my cousins. They are very good students. After teaching them, I went out. Go inside the house and sit at the pond ghat. The little ones in the house were all playing, I was sitting and enjoying them. Then my cousin came and told me to go for a walk, so I went.
IMG-20210302-WA0016.jpg
Camera :Samsung galaxy J5 prime
Location:
https://maps.app.goo.gl/63X43w5ePjLy2SP

Evening

I left before evening, did some light work and finished the prayers.Everyone has tea and something light. Then I sat down to read, as well as my younger sister. Then I sat down to draw, I did pencil art.

Night

Then when I fell asleep playing some games on my mobile, I charged the phone and fell asleep again and that was the activity of the day.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Your rabbit is very cute and beautiful. nice diary. thanks @bristy1

welcome dear

Apu aupne ki New?


20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Thank you for sharing in AROUND THE WORLD ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

 4 years ago 

Your picture is really good looking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37