Around The World Landscape Photography contest 10 steem prize pool - Baltic Archipelago

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Yet another amazingly calm sunset at the coast of Baltic Sea, Lithuania. Still quite a rare case to see Baltic Sea calm as lake... but happens

Pretty close and low shooting point makes this stone to look as real island shot from the plane...

Wide angle lens and LEE filters. Post production in LR+PS.

Enjoy!

Inviting @keithboone @wnfdiary @boddhisattva



Baltic-Archipelago.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

CategoryNature/Landscape/Seascape
CameraCanon 6D / Sigma 12-24mm/ Natural light


You can buy my works in hi-resolution digital format / NFT

LINKTREE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A very beautiful contest, I will definitely join this contest

Your photography has been great, I have loved your photography for a long time.

 3 years ago 

I am really fascinated by your photography I have never seen such beautiful photography in my life I wish you all the best

 3 years ago 

Since long time i love your photography,i know you are one of them who doing P,H,D on photography.Thanks a lot for your participation.

My pleasure )

 3 years ago 

Wonderful photography.