Tell us about your future plans | participation by @aniqamashkoor 5% to @pak-charity

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!
This is @aniqamashkoor. I am doing great hope so you people will also be in the best of your health. This is my participation in a contest created by @art-bangladesh.

image.png
Image created by VISME.CO

This contest grabs my attention because we all have some plans for our life. They may be any either for business, for personal growth, for professional growth, or for family peace.


image.png

A plan is a process of listing down all the steps to achieve our desired goal. Life is incomplete without plans and I believe it is very important and necessary to list down all our ideas and then create a strategy to fulfill them. See, we are humans, every new day we have new goals in life, every new day brings new energy in us and we are mistaken here. We considered wrong things and short-term plans as our final goal. So to note them down at right time will never let us move away from our path and we'll reach our destination very soon.

image.png

Plans are very important for a successful life. I also have some plans and I want to fulfill them. I am @aniqamashkoor, ambitious and courageous. I want to start my own business. In the previous lockdown of 2020. I had my first experience of online business. But I didn't start from scratch. Like I bought things from the market at the whole sale rate and sell them online. All my plans are to support my family. My mom and dad. My parents have brought me up and have always supported me and guide me. Now when they have become old, jobless It's my responsibility to do something for them. That is the reason I want to start a business. It is continuous support. And I believe if you will do it honestly it will give you benefit.


FIRST PLAN - FOOD BUSINESS


image.png
IMAGE SOURCE PIXABAY

MY PLAN:

In January 2021 my father got retired from his job and since then he's jobless. I always believe that business is a blessing. At least you are not a slave of someone. You are the only owner of all the profit and loss. So yes I finally decided with him that we'll have a food startup. Food is something that is never out of fashion. It is the basic and most important need of your life. No one can ever stop eating food. And I know in this difficult and hard time to have a food cart at minimal rates is most welcomed by the citizens.

STRATEGY:

The strategy or the plan is at first to visit some places and find a suitable venue. I am not a person who judges professions. To me, no profession is big or small. Unless you are doing it on your own. Putting all your efforts and trying to have halal income. It is best for me and you'll always find me at your back. Then after finding the venue at the best rates, now have to decide what will be the menu. Fast food is so common in the world. Everyone always loves this. So for sure, I'll be telling my father to focus more on fast food. It's also easy to cook like mostly you have to do frying and fusion of different sauces. Then the prices nad budget.

VISION:

Obviously, I am not going to do anything alone. I want to start a business on the physical platform to give people job opportunities. We never know one day these startups get famous and have their food chains. I am very optimistic and believe that my lord has also asked us to fair business. So, in this pandemic when people are becoming jobless I want to give them a place where they can earn and support their families. I want to build a team of people belonging to different professions to give them a new start. MY VISION IS HEALTHY LIVING. Just for the sake of some rupees I don't believe in playing with the health of people because I know HEALTH IS WEALTH.

DIFFICULTIES:

Nothing is easy in this world. I repeat nothing. No one is going to pay you or give you everything unless you work hard for it. The topmost difficulty is obviously investment. To have a startup from scratch is not a joke. Nor we have that many savings. So I have a plan. I know how to execute it, where to execute it, but I don't have money. So maybe this is not the right time. I am so so thankful for steemit that I am working hard here. putting all my efforts to save some money to start my own food business. And soon in shaa Allah if this platform supports me I'll be having it very soon In Shaa Allah.


SECOND PLAN - TO OWN A SUCCESSFUL BUSINESS ON ONLINE PLATFORM


image.png
IMAGE SOURCE PIXABAY

My first plan is quite final and as soon as I'll have enough money to support my father in this I am definitely going to start it and will proudly share with you people the entire journey of my plan execution.

PLAN:

My second plan is, First let me tell you all I am a telecommunications engineer from one of the prestigious universities of Karachi. But I am more towards business and maybe I didn't know this 4 years back or I would have done BA. but it's never too late and we are never too old to turn our dreams into reality. I want to run my business on an online platform. I want to have my own websites like daraz and other shopping sites. I am ready to deal with suppliers because I know I have my dad behind me.

STRATEGY:

The strategy is very simple. Work for your dreams and have patience. Nothing can be done overnight. I have my goals set in my mind and I keep on reminding myself. I have to search for wholesalers and manufacturers, direct dealers, and convenience them to believe in me for once and have to bring their accessories and do advertising of my brand and their brand. And then have to list them down on my website.

VISION:

I want to make my parents proud of me. I want to tell people that HAVING A DAUGHTER IS A BLESSING. GIRLS CAN SHINE BRIGHTER THAN YOUR BOYS. I want to make y brand famous all over the globe. For this, I am ready to give my days and night but I want to touch the sky before it's too late. COMFORT FOR EVERYONE. To serve people with best prices at their home is my vision.

DIFFICULTIES:

I didn't have any background knowledge. The most difficult was how to promote business. So I choose digital marketing for myself. I enrolled in this course and now I am learning how to promote business on social platforms with proper guideline.


MY THIRD PLAN - TO GET MARRIED


image.png
IMAGE SOURCE PIXABAY

I want to get married. Being a girl this is also my plan and I don't feel any shame in saying that I want to get married and get settle in my life. Just because I want to shine brighter than star doesn't mean that I can neglect it. This is a divine responsibility given to my parents by my Lord. And I can fulfil all my goals and dreams with the right and supportive person in my life.

These were some of my plans that I listed above ad shared with you all. I believe that slow and steady won the race. I am not in any hurry. I don't want to hustle. Step by step I want to work on my plans and ideas and get successful. Beside this Prayers are so important. Remeber me in your prayers.

With love @aniqamashkoor
This is My Achievement 1 Post

ClipartKey_483039.png

Mentions;
@around-theworld
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing post Brother....

Very ambitious!!
May you succeed in all your ventures of life.

Nice post

This post has been upvoted by rashid001, a Country Representative from Pakistan , by using Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07.

Keep up the Good work.

Steem ON !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83