How I Made My Garden, and Now the Condition of the Garden || @alsarzilsiam || Around The World Community

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum to my all steemit family. I have loved gardens since I was little. But I had to stay out of the house to study. But wherever I went, I planted trees on top of flowers. Anyway, today I will tell you about my garden.
Let's get started: 👇🏻

The university has been closed for about a year due to COVIT-19. I used to spend my 1year leisure time in spelling. We had some vacant space in our house but the soil and environment were not conducive for planting trees in the land.
Went to different nurseries and received their advice. I cultivate the land myself with different types of fertilizers. Within a few days the land regained its own fertility.
In the beginning, the garden started with some flowers and now there are flowers, fruits, vegetables and medicinal plants in the garden.

Flowering tree:

There are many more flowering plants than others. Roses, bunches, biscuit-flowers, belly flowers etc.

Roses

bunches

belly flowers

biscuit-flowers

Fruit trees:

Fruit trees include mango, jamrul, banana and lemon trees.

jamrul

Vegetables:

Vegetables are basically calculated and planted in different months. Now there are bean trees, there are pepper trees and some new pepper seedlings have been planted. Ginger and garlic have also been planted with it.

pepper trees

New pepper planted

Medicinal plants:

Among the medicinal plants, Patharkuchi, Harbaksha, Aloe vera and Tulsi trees . [In the regional language] have been planted.

Patharkuchi

Tulsi trees

There are also many types of deciduous trees for the beautiful growth of the garden.

I feel refresh when I stay in my garden. Anybody can make his own garden.

I hope you like a small incident in my real life. I wish you all good luck and help. Thanks all for visiting my post.

Specially thanks for the support
goes to

AROUND THE WORLD🌍
@aroundtheworld
@alsarzilsiam

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

We got some similar content, you should make origin content.
Stop this, otherwise we will banned you
https://steemit.com/hive-111825/@belenguerra/qpd312

https://www.paragraphbuzz.com/my-garden-paragraph

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Thank you for sharing in AROUND THE WORLD ! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44