Around The World Travel Photography Contest 10 Steem Prize Pool |Sunset On The Beach

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian....Nice to meet you.

This is my first post in this very interesting community. Greetings to the admin and all members.

This time I will share the results of my shooting a few days ago when I went to the beach with my little princess in the afternoon.

I am very happy to go to the beach especially in the afternoon to enjoy the beautiful sunset. I never get tired of watching the sunset and I feel there is a calm when watching the sunset.

This beach is located in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh which is often a tourist destination for local residents








Ujong Blang Beach,Lhokseumawe City

w3w location : https://maps.app.goo.gl/dfJm8bTf2wcBddSUA


Information
Photo capture byCellular Camera Oppo A31
Photography categoryNature Photography
Location pictureLhokseumawe City, Aceh
Photographer by@alee75

That's my first post here, I hope you enjoy it.

I also invite @aisyahmychun @rahmatilla and @syahril98 to participate in this contest and community.

Thank you

Cc : @nevlu123 @narocky71 @mdriart @razuan12

ABOUT ME

@alee75

Sort:  

Siap...saya akan coba ikut bg @alee75

Your photography was great. I wonder

Thank U....🙏

 3 years ago 

Your photographs are really amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14