The dairygame betterlife playing match 31/05/2021

in Steem Future3 years ago (edited)

Helo

Hello friends, I hope you are well and enjoying your lifeHealthy living is very beneficial for us and it is a great blessing of God

Morning time

Friends, today I get up early in the morning and go to the mosque to perform my morning prayers and after going there I offered my prayers and after that I went out for my morning walk. It is very cold, brother. The wind was blowing and I did my walk and did a little bit more then I came back to my house and washed my hands and face, changed my clothes and had my breakfast

playing cricket match morning

IMG-20210518-WA0014.jpg

Friends as you can see in the picture this is me and I have come to say an important thing my friends called me that we have cricket work so if you come to me I have come to the ground here will be my cricket match Cricket is my favorite game so i like to play cricket today is my match i have come to play my match today

My team shirt

IMG_20210510_130026.jpg

As you can give in this picture, this is my team shirt. This is a very nice shirt of Balha Shah Nine Star. I have written my number on it. This is my very lucky number which is written behind my own fame. Is

My team player

IMG-20210518-WA0017.jpg

As you can see in the picture, this is my team that is standing at the moment. You took a selfie today. They are very good friends of mine and we play cricket together. We don't fight. And being a good cricket team we understand each other and win our match as you can see in the picture this is my whole team and stay behind those who are standing in line we hope this photography Yes, you will like it very much

My team captan

IMG-20210518-WA0015.jpg

How can I say that you can see in the picture that I have a friend who is leading my team and I am and we are not very good to watch this match. This match is too much for us. That is why we have this match. Has done a lot of planning to win and explained to his team how to play, how is the wicket, how do you guys have to play, we have to watch the match, we both solve all the issues of the team, whatever the situation. We both get his hands on it and understand our team

After win match selfie friends

IMG_20210516_173043.jpg

Friends, after that, thank God, my team did the match day. We worked very hard, so we won the match. I was coming back after winning, so my friends said that the three of us took a selfie. I was very happy at the time because I won the big one and my team worked so hard that we won the match

Afternon

()

After that I came back to my house after playing the match and it was very hot. The light in the house was also gone so I intended to walk on any tube well outside and don't come. I contacted my friends. Where are they? We go. It is very hot. We go to the tube well and don't come. So our friends decided and we went to a tube well. There was a very nice atmosphere there and the shade was very good. Intention to take a bath as you can see in this picture me and my friend are taking a bath in the tube well and having a lot of fun because we went to play a cricket match it was very hot so we took a bath in the tube well Come on

Bathed the bike

IMG_20210530_152236.jpg

Then friends, as you can see in the picture where the match was played, it was very dusty on the way, my bike had broken down, so I thought I'd bathe it here, as you can see. I'm washing my bike

Evening time

IMG_20210208_171034.jpg

As you can see in the picture, friends, when I went out for a walk in the evening, the sun was setting and it was a beautiful scene. I captured this scene in my camera. I also had a bottle. I put the bottle in front of me and saw that this view looked so beautiful as you know that evening view is worth seeing like morning so I took full advantage of this view and enjoyed it. I captured the scene in my camera and I am showing it to you friends. I hope you all enjoyed it.

burger shop visit

IMG_20210322_204304.jpg

Friends as you can see in the picture that my heart was eating burgers today so I thought I go to the burger shop and I come to the shop this is my friend's shop which is very nice and tasty Makes a burger. I came to him. I said to him, "Make me a burger." He said, "I will make you a good burger. You sit down." He made me a very tasty burger which I ate. I liked it very much and I gave him money and he returned home.

Good bye friends

So friends this was my diary for today which I showed to you friends I hope you guys liked it very much so now we will meet tomorrow with our new diary by then goodbye

Regards

@bhaiaslam
@hamidab

(https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hamidsab/achievement-1-hamidsab-introduction-of-myself-27-05-2021)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41