Achievement 1 hamid raza"Introduction of myself /27/05/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are well. Let me introduce myself to you. My name is Hamid raza I am about 25 years old and I am a resident of Lahore.

IMG_20210527_143235.jpg

My Education.

My frist education.

Friends, I studied up to middle class from my village which was a very good school which was a very good school and there were also very good teachers for whom out of love I studied very well up to middle school. After I got a new one, I thought of going to school on Basirat, where there is a very good and standard school. I sat there with a hundred marks out of a thousand.

College life .

So I thought what should I do after not doing so I was advised to go to Sahiwal and do a three year diploma from Government College of Technology there and there I did a three year diploma which is very beneficial.

Favourite Hobby.

Friends, my best fish is to cut the plants, to domesticate them, they have to work about the growth, it is very good for me.

Favorite Game.

Dude this is my best game i love to play cricket and i used to sit in cricket and hit a lot of sixes which makes me love cricket .
It was two weeks. My star says, you guys will like our introduction very much. You will definitely comment on it and express your views. Thank you, Allah Hafiz.

My Father work

My father's name is Muhammad Tahir who owns land. We have our own land in which we own land.

Thanks to all Steem family and Newcomers' Community Admin

Specially thanks
@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Regards
@hamidsab

My beautiful Picture.

IMG_20210505_104328.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear @hamidsab Welcome to Steemit ❣️
This is a awesome world of happiness 💟
Keep creating unique content...
Keep always steem on ♨️

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit✨

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Take a quick look on this post by @cryptokannon to begin with the rest of the #achievementtasks 🖤

Yours sincerely @rezzy7709

 3 years ago 

Hi @hamidsab,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit world @hamidsab. Let's connect and grow together

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 2

 3 years ago 

Thank u sir

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hamidsab,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank u sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55