My Hamster Kombat Earning | Dust Project

in STEEM ESPORTS4 days ago

Hello my Steem dear friends, I hope you all are doing well and enjoying your day. Today I am here again with a new post about my Hamster Kombat journey and my earning.

My Tokens Earning:

1000111313.jpg

You can see in the above screenshot that i have earned a total of 2274 tokens in which I got 2007 tokens withdraw and the remaining 12% are in vesting. I took withdraw on binance and currently Hmster is trading at around 0.007$ on binance. At the current price the total tokens I got on TGE worth 14$ which is insane low and now no one will believe them to play their season as they scammed community.

My In-Game Achievements:

1000111322.jpg
I was playing this game for more than three months in these three months I played it regularly in my free time. I had over 7m profit per hour and unlocked the unique achievement of upgrade 1 card to level 25 along with collecting keys and much more. The tokens I earned is not worth the time I invested in this game.

This is all about for today, Thank you for stopping by.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

That is so vexing. As for me, I don't know what happened but I mined for 89 days, and at the end they gave me zero hamster 🐹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79