Contest // Theme of the week №60 // What are you thinking now? // @wendyalexa

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Greetings to all this Steemit Contest community.

The theme of the contest is quite interesting, I'm just thinking about lunch, it's 3 in the afternoon and I haven't had lunch at home, but I already smell the preparation my dear mother is doing.

The thought sometimes makes us enter into conflict, that if we do this, what better not, it suits us or not, many times, thinking too much gives us a headache.


I believe that we must take advantage of the most solid idea that comes to mind, the happiest and most beautiful thought that you feel and develop it to be successful. Sometimes if we think a lot we don't do anything and when we do something without thinking it can go well or go wrong.

Positive thinking always gives good results, I think about the health of my family, thinking with the heart more than reason, because I believe that we become more human, stronger so that our reason is correct.

I'm thinking about continuing to help street animals, that makes me feel good. Something important, my mind works generating content as part of the sustenance of my expenses, which motivates me to continue on the platform wanting to achieve goals of increase SP to help many who like me try this way of life.


As I took a break, to have lunch and I am satisfied, I am thinking of resting for a while, the body and the mind... even if they are not created, sometimes the best ideas run when we are mounted on the writing and the fingers press the keys alone to transmit our thoughts.

The truth is that this thinking is really entertaining, I'm thinking that the weather in my city is crazy... it rains, the sun comes out, it rains again and that's it all day, I have to move my cacti and succulents to avoid humidity and take advantage of the sun… some are already weak from waiting for the sun.

And well, since I'm already thinking more than necessary, I think I'll pay attention to my thoughts after eating, when I have to rest for a while, I'm thinking about turning off the light, turning on the air conditioning and the TV and watching my favorite series on the universal channel, along with my dog ​​Zeus.


Thank you @slon21veka for this opportunity to express what I'm thinking, this is my entry for this contest, after watching TV for a while, I plan to continue checking my friends' entries, I will give my vote, comment and share their posts.

All images were edited by me in piZap and Bitemoji. I invite @luimer79 @sandino89 @cachetes-27 to the contest
https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-60-what-are-you-thinking-about-now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37