You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest // Monuments And Sculptures Of My City Week 52 - The King Of The Jungle

image.png
http://steemit.lovestoblog.com/clubstatus.php?author=gems.and.cookies&months=3

image.png

This is an entry from your wallet. You have just withdrawn funds to the stock exchange and you cannot have a 100 club
Do you continue to insist?

Sort:  

I do not continue to insist. I must have been basing my eligibility to the individual tags from a different basis or a wrong assumption. I will edit my tags and remove the club100. Further, I will return the 0.500 Steem I won to @strawberrry as apparently I do not qualify for Club100.

My apologies for this misunderstanding. Henceforth I will no longer use these tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58