You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest // Monuments And Sculptures Of My City Week 52 - The King Of The Jungle

A good post and I wanted to support it...
unfortunately, you misled me with the tag #club100. It does not correspond to reality. This is a serious violation of the rules. You can't even qualify for #club5050 right now.
I ask you to edit your tags.
https://www.steemcryptic.me//club5050?

Sort:  

Thank you for your concern regarding my use of tags, especially the Club100 tag. Believe me there was no intentions of misleading anyone about my status in Steemit regarding my qualifications in the Club100. I was referred the following site by my good friend @long888 to check my status whether I qualified for Club5050, Club75 and Club100. And I have been guided ever since by it.

https://share.streamlit.io/tomoyan/streamlit-main/main#club-tag-members

This is the site I go to check my qualifications. When I received your reply, I immediately checked my status again and this is what it returned to me, and I am attaching a screenshot of my status, per this site.

Screenshot_2023-03-16-18-40-11-47.jpg

Screenshot_2023-03-16-18-40-23-30.jpg

Screenshot_2023-03-16-18-40-33-86.jpg

As you can see, I have been led to believe by this site that I have qualified for all 3 clubs, Club5050, Club75 and Club100.

If there are any questions regarding the use of this site, I will appreciate you informing me of them and I will refrain from using the site again in checking my status. I would also appreciate you furnishing me with another site with which I can verify my club status qualification.

Thank you once again for reaching out to me. And I sincerely hope I have cleared up any doubts whatsoever about my intentions of using the Club100 tag.

image.png
http://steemit.lovestoblog.com/clubstatus.php?author=gems.and.cookies&months=3

image.png

This is an entry from your wallet. You have just withdrawn funds to the stock exchange and you cannot have a 100 club
Do you continue to insist?

I do not continue to insist. I must have been basing my eligibility to the individual tags from a different basis or a wrong assumption. I will edit my tags and remove the club100. Further, I will return the 0.500 Steem I won to @strawberrry as apparently I do not qualify for Club100.

My apologies for this misunderstanding. Henceforth I will no longer use these tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54