Can I live without the Internet?

in SteemitContest2 years ago

image.png

Oh, I could easily live without the Internet!
Did you ever live without it before?

We went to nature...
Cooked porridge on the fire...

Went hiking...
Or like me, hiking!

And there would be no Internet, then the land plot would be closely dealt with!
Plant fertile trees...
start a farm!
I would bring bees!
Build a bath...
I would live without depending on any rotten system!

Oh, and a gym with a pool!
Here without all this in any way!
Build a big library...
And in the evenings, tired, I would sit in a rocking chair and read books, near the fireplace ...
So, you can easily live without the miracle of the Internet!
We have become too dependent on it and do not have time to do the most elementary - just live!

My verdict will be this - I will survive without the Internet easily!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68