CONTEST // #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №47- The Women´s day

in SteemitContest2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, friends in the new Steemit- contest community!

Today I want to dedicate my post to Women's Day, which was celebrated on March 8th in many places around the world, a day in which rights for all women and gender equality are claimed.

The graffiti I want to show you are all reproductions of women, in different styles and made by brilliant urban artists.

The first photos I took at the San Agustín Secondary School, there is a colourful mural dedicated to women, and another one to the Super-heroines of comics.

DSCF0138.jpg

DSCF0139.jpg

DSCF0144.jpg

DSCF0145.jpg

DSCF0147.jpg

I saw this fantastic mural recently in an industrial warehouse where they sell paint. I don't know its author.

DSCF0330.jpg

In the port of Ibiza there is this creation by @davidspeeduk, an artist who usually colours his images in red, as I found out while surfing the net.

DSCF0248.jpg

DSCF0249.jpg

The following images are the enigmatic and disturbing creations of @inkrustart, all located in an abandoned hotel structure that was never built, in Caló d'es Serra, Ibiza.

DSCF9828.jpg

DSCF9860.jpg

DSCF9862.jpg

DSCF9864.jpg

DSCF9878.jpg

In Valencia, my city, our exuberant "vedette" par excellence, the great Rosita Amores.

_DSC0066.jpg

Finally, on the wall of a school in the centre of Ibiza I saw these two works, the one with the octopus looks great, it is one of the first graffiti I photographed, many months ago when I started my graffiti project.

Graffitis SA COLOMINA 001.jpg

Graffitis SA COLOMINA 006.jpg

Graffitis SA COLOMINA 0061.jpg
I invite to the contest @romanie, @careassaktart @sacra97.

Thanks for your support @slon21veka.

Sort:  

Geniales las imágenes qué nos has compartido, súper especiales para esta celebración del día de la mujer. Están espectaculares.

Muchísimas gracias por la invitación.

Un abrazote @silviadiez

Gracias @sacra97! En la calle hay obras geniales! un abrazo 🌺😘

que buenos algunos de estos que no conocía, me encanta el de Valencia del ángel en la paella!!

No es un angel @romanie, es una Vedette encima de una paella ...😂 me encanta!

Thanks for the invite! I'll join for sure!

¡Qué entrada más genial!
Jamás imaginé que en Ibiza pudiera haber tanta variedad de arte urbano.

Este reportaje merece la atención especial de #booming

¡Mucha suerte!

Pues ya ves. Hay la tira. Gracias por el buming! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47