Contest // Topic of the week №59 // Can I live without the Internet?

in SteemitContest2 years ago

hands-820272__340.jpg

This week's topic is truly very interesting.
But mehn, i cannot really picture myself living without the internet !!!! It's suicidal.

I mean, look at it this way if it were to be in the 18th, 19th or even 20th century it wouldn't be a bone of contention at all.

As it is, we are in the 21st century where the internet rules, soooo i flow with times and its Internet O'clock.

More to talk, my phone is like my bestfriend, it keeps me company, and gives my day a complete top up via emailing, chatting and feeding my eyes with sturvs from social media, and is a big stress reliever.
I am on Facebook, Twitter, Whatsapp and Instagram. Not like i am addicted, i am not, i do not let it carry me away, i use the internet appropriately without letting it control me.

mobile-phone-1917737__480.jpg

So you see, living without the internet is a No No for me, and i pray hard that such a day where i would have to never comes.

Appreciation to you always @slon21veka not leaving out the @steemitcontest community... You are awesome.

IMAGES: https://www.pixabay.com

I invite you to participate in this interesting contest:
@rachelrick
@chinadizi
@ndianabasi

Do enjoy the rest of your day.. love..@sikan-eyen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66