You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club100 // Сontest "Photos of feathered friends" - European Greenfinch

in SteemitContestlast year (edited)

No my friend, unfortunately I do not have parrots in front of my window. How I wish I had.
We do have some Indian Blackbirds. They come once a day, sits on the wooden staircase and call each other.
I often wonder if they don't call us to give the dogs food so that they can also have some.
I will try and see if I can snap a photo or two of them.
PS: I forgot to say that I love your photos!

Sort:  

Oh, I'm even surprised that you don't have parrots flying outside your window.

The only parrots we get in South Africa is the Cape Parrot and there is only a handful of them. You will be very lucky if you spot one of them.
It will be like that moment of yours, in the right spot at the right time.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55