Question on steem Contest #1 ~by opera.shoujo | #Club50/50

Greetings, Steemers! I hope you're fine!

This is my participation in the new contest held by our friend @slon21veka
Participating is very easy, you only have to give a creative answer to the question we're given.
See more rules to participate here

Question #1

What do you associate the month of May with?

My answer:
This is an interesting question for me, because I don't usually associate months with something specifically, so I would be drilling my mind to find a suitable answer, but in the case of this month, I associate it with two things. The first one is my mom, because this is the month in which "Mother's Day" is celebrated, and the second one is ME. What? Yes, it's funny because I have my birthday on May 20, so I identify myself with this entire month.
Word count: 84 words

I invite @gustavomory2, @alexarelatos, @ginworld, @andrea.boji and @rachelcreative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46