Contest // Topic of the week №60 // What are you thinking about now? // By @nishadi89

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hello friends,

How are you guys...? I hope you all are well. Although I have participated in this contest before, this is the first article I will post in this new community. So first of all I would like to thank @slon21veka for still running this contest.

What are you thinking about now? 🤔

20220319_120411.jpg
Image Source

Before actually writing this article I was thinking about increasing my steem power level. I want to be a member of club75 before the end of this month. I was wondering how to do it. So I went to steemworld.org and checked my transfer history. There I saw that I want to power up another 400 steems for club75.

But the problem is that I do not have that much steem right now. I can not get 400 steems even if I convert to all the existing SBD steems. So what do I do? I will not give up trying. I will continue to post articles and add more SBDs, after convert them to steem and become a member of club75.

Yes I am really confident that I will be able to become a member of club75 before the 26th of this month. I will do my best to complete my target. And I'm still thinking about that. My purpose is about doing it anyway.

So this is how we are always thinking about something. It could be our personal thing or something.

I also invite some of my friends to participate in this contest.
@arshani, @shohana1, @gayeshakavi and @sualeha

Contest link :- https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-60-what-are-you-thinking-about-now

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Qué bueno ojalá llegues a la meta en tu SP.

Hope you do powerup and join club75, all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46