Contest - "Object of the Week" #30 **Door keys** by MalihaFarhan

in SteemitContest2 years ago (edited)
Hello Steem's Friends? I am Maliha Farhan fine by the grace of God. I hope you are all doing well in your lives may God bless us all with health and wellness Aameen. Today I am going to participate in the contest Object Of The Week **KEYS** created by our friend @strecoza.

20220419_221443.jpg


What a word these KEYS are. We relax down by handing over our most valuable thing to a key. We are so confident of the key that it will protect our valuables things.
As time goes on, the number of keys are increasing and now the keys are available with sensor and remote have also arrived. The picture above I shared has different keys. That includes my house, car, my daughter's bicycle and store key. Amazingly, each key has a different design and texture. It's easy for me to keep remembering these keys by it's texture


20220419_221335.jpg


I hope you like my post. Thank You friend strecoza for create these amazing contests every time for our entertainment. Thank You For Reading My Post 💖

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53