Сontest "Photos of feathered friends" week 3

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Greetings Stemians friends from the Steemit Contest Community.
My regards to the friend @strawberrry.
A pleasure to participate in the contest "Photos of feathered friends"

IMG_20210421_175801.jpg

In this opportunity we will talk about our feathered friends so I have chosen the Ducks, these are birds that I have seen since my childhood in the patio of my mother's house, these types of domestic ducks are black and large. It has a black color in most of its body, but in the part of its chest and neck they are lighter.

The male is always bigger and heavier than the female, his eggs are placed on the ground, in my house they usually prepare nests so that the leg can lie down without problems.

The ducklings are very cute, they are born yellow and as they grow they change their plumage, they are very tender when they are small, I like to caress them.

IMG_20210421_175744.jpg

At home they are starting again with the breeding of these ducks, since due to a robbery they stopped having them. I hope you have good babies.

I also like how the feathers of large ducks are, if you put water on the feathers they slide it down their wings without wetting the rest of the plumage.

The male does a kind of dance with his neck and head when he wants to conquer his female.

Well friends, this is the end of my publication, so I say goodbye.


image.png

Thanks for reading me. Come back 😁

All photos were taken with my Redmi 7A phone. Venezuela.

My Presentation on Steemit.

@ karla-jaen
Sort:  

Hi, @karla-jaen,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Exitoa amiga gracias por compartir, las fotos excelentes 🥰 exitos

Excellent publication @karla-jaen, ducks are domestic birds that are seen in many homes with land.

Greetings, that's right, thank you very much for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51