Contest - "Object of the Week" #35 - а сat

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Greetings friends,

Saludos amigos,

This is my entry in the "Object of the Week" contest: Cats. Sponsored by @strecoza, you can see the contest rules HERE
Esta es mi participación en el concurso "Objeto de la Semana": Gatos. Patrocinado por @strecoza, puedes ver las reglas del concurso AQUÍ



It was a surprise for me to see that the object of the week was Cats, since they are not objects, but I like this theme because my little daughter loves cats so it is not difficult to participate.

Fue una sorpresa para mi ver que el objeto de la semana fuese Gatos, ya que no son objetos, pero me gusta este tema porque a mi hija pequeña le encantan los gatos así que no es difícil participar.

This cat belongs to one of my neighbors who lives in the building across the street. We left in a hurry for school because we were a little late, and he was lying there in the Gas box, my little daughter immediately went to pet him, and despite being in a hurry, I took the opportunity to photograph him, since this cat is one of the which is always on the move and seeing it there so calm deserved to be photographed.

Este gato es de una de mis vecina que vive en el edificio de al frente. Salimos apuradas para el colegio porque ibamos un poco retardadas, y él estaba allí acostado en la caja del Gas, mi hija pequeña enseguida fue a acariciarlo, y a pesar de llevar prisa, aproveché la oportunidad para fotografiarlo, ya que este gato es uno de los que siempre está en movimiento y verlo allí tan tranquilo merecía fotografiarlo.

image.png

How I told my 5 year old daughter Cami loves cats and most of her drawings are of cats.

Como les comenté a mi hija Cami de 5 años ama los gatos y la mayoría de sus dibujos son de gatos.

image.png

This is a very special cat for me, I bought it when we went to Europe in 2009, specifically in Venice, I liked it mainly because of the color since the brown-beige, I like those tones a lot, I also liked the length of its neck. It looked beautiful and elegant. None of us who went on this trip can forget the cat, since when we came back, passing through all the airports, I was very careful not to break it, and when we almost arrived in Venezuela one of our friends dropped to cat and it broke right in the neck, I was very upset, our friend did everything to make me happy and even when we arrived at his house here in Venezuela, he paste the neck it and even put a bow on it.

Este es un gato muy especial para mí, lo compré cuando fuimos a Europa en el año 2009, específicamente en Venecia, me gustó principalmente por el color ya que el marrón-beige, esos tonos me gustan mucho, también lo largo de su cuello me pareció hermoso y elegante. Ninguno de los que fuimos a este viaje puede olvidar el gato, ya que cuando nos veníamos de regreso, al pasar por todos los aeropuertos yo tenía mucho cuidado de que no me lo rompieran, y cuando ya casi llegamos a Venezuela uno de nuestros amigos lo dejó caer y se partió justamente en el cuello, yo me molesté mucho, nuestro amigo hizo de todo para contentarme e incluso cuando llegamos a su casa aquí en Venezuela, pegó el cuello y hasta un lazo le colocó.

image.png

Camera usedHandphone Xiaomi Redmi 9
LocationGran Caracas - Venezuela.
Photographer@blessed-girl.




Thanks for visiting my publication.

Gracias por visitar mi publicación.

Sort:  

Hi, @blessed-girl,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Que linda tu hija con sus grandes dibujos de gatos, ese gato de tu vecino esta muy bien cuidado y su color y pelos se ven brillantes!

Saludos y Exitos!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56