Contest // Topic of the week №59 // Can I live without the Internet?

in SteemitContest2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211123_164652_027.jpg

Assuming the organizer of this at @slon21veka was here to ask this question in person, I could have responded with, suicide which kind of talk is that but I have using the internet for a while and has changed my fortune with steemit on hand.😂🤣🤚🤚😂🤣😂. This week has been amazing with women's day's celebration on the tunnel, it has been amazing.

I can not imagine myself with the internet for a day because it is unruly in the sense that my phone is my office and without it, I will go broke and believe when you are broke, nobody, Mark my words nobody will borrow you an umbrella on a rainy day.

IMG_20211113_131956_141.jpg

The Internet has helped positively and negatively. Positively in the aspect of creating job opportunities for people like that is a full-time steemian and we should not forget that Ukraine was not aware of the danger ahead of them until they saw it on the internet and when their account was frozen before they realized were in severe attack from the Russians.

The internet has led to the fraudster depriving people of their hard money all in the name of the business platform that is paying but in reality, this platform is a scam.

I greet you specially @slon21veka doing everything to make this community @steemitcontest stand out and in no distance time, it will be a community of the moment.

I use this medium to invite @ruthjoe, @utibeeffiongart, and @noraandy to this amazing contest.

Happy weekend and do have a fruitful day ahead
@benson6.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you for the invite dear

You are welcome and I hope to see your entry soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66