Фото пернатых друзей - Желтая трясогузка

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hello, SteemitContest accomplices.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.



This post was written specifically for the #club5050 // Сontest "Photos of feathered friends" week 13 by @strawberrry.

20220528 ЖелПтица_3.JPG



Yellow wagtail. Just recently, well, about a month ago, I told a friend that I had never seen a yellow wagtail, that such birds don't seem to fly in our area. And this afternoon, during my walk towards the river, I saw this yellow bird.
I never imagined that such a bird could meet me practically in the forest. I usually met wagtails not far from the water: on the river, by the lake, on the shore of a pond.
By the way, to see this bird I had to walk about 3 kilometers. Of course, I didn't go to this place on purpose to see her, but I decided that my efforts paid off - I saw a new bird and took photos.
20220528 ЖелПтица.JPG
Жёлтая трясогузка. Буквально совсем недавно, ну так примерно месяц назад я сказал одному знакомому, что никогда не видел жёлтую трясогузку, что в наших краях такие птички вроде как не летают. И вот сегодня днем во время своей прогулки в сторону реки я увидел эту жёлтую птичку.
Я никак не предполагал, что подобная птица может встретиться мне практически в лесу. Обычно трясогузок я встречал недалеко от воды: на реке, у озера, на берегу пруда.
Кстати, чтобы увидеть эту птицу мне пришлось пройти около 3 километров. Конечно, я не специально шел в это место, чтобы увидеть её, но я решил, что мои труды оправдали себя - я увидел новую птицу и сделал фотографии.


The bird was sitting in one place and was not going to fly anywhere. I even managed to change the point of "firing" 3 times. And the bird was sitting in one place and turning its head. However, the distance to the wagtail was quite large, I had to work at the full length of the lens, all 400mm were involved in the case.
20220528 ЖелПтица_10.JPG
Птичка сидела на одном месте и никуда не собиралась улетать. Я даже 3 раза сумел сменить точку "обстрела". . А птица сидела и вертела головой. Правда, расстояние до трясогузки было достаточно большое, мне пришлось работать на полную длину объектива, все 400мм были задействованы в дело.


An interesting bird, beautiful, very bright.
Over the years I have met a lot of birds that I have not met before. And when I show photos to my friends, they are surprised that such birds live next to us. My wife, for example, has never seen a yellow wagtail.
Well, I will continue bird watching and try to see new feathered friends.
20220528 ЖелПтица_6.JPG
Интересная птичка, красивая, очень яркая.
За несколько лет я встретил множество птиц, которых ранее не встречал. И когда я показываю фотографии своим знакомым, то они удивляются, что рядом с нами живут такие птицы. Вот и желтую трясогузку моя жена, например, никогда не видела.
Что ж, я продолжу наблюдения за птицами и буду стараться увидеть новых пернатых друзей.


Friends, thank you for your attention to my messages.

I wish all of you good luck!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Какая прелесть! У нас желтых трясогузок нет, только белые. Фотки супер!

Excellent photos my friend. It's good that you were able to capture images of that beautiful bird that is rarely seen in such places.

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hi, @apnigrich,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Как всегда прекрасные фото! Приглашаем в конкурс фонтанов в закрепе)

да. помню о фонтанах.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48