STEEMBASEBALL COMMUNITY VERIFICATION PROCESS - MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMBASEBALL COMMUNITY - BY @MBEMBA2310

in Steem Baseball⚾3 years ago

IMG-20220221-WA0012.jpg

Greetings base ball 🏀 lovers and @steembaseball community, I'm really excited to be here and doing my verification post to this community

I'm glad to join this community and before I proceed I will like to do a brief introduction about myself.

My name is Ibrahim and @mbemba2310 on Steemit, I love base ball but I don't know much about the game,I do watch it on SuperSport on my GOTV decoder... I watched highlights of previous matches and sometimes I watch the match.

I'm from Nigeria, and I've been on Steemit for a few months. I've joined couple of communities, and this one seems to be a good fit for me because I want to learn more about baseball and how the game works.

I've been curious on how to learn it, I think I've found the right community and this steembaseball is actually the right community to join and learn more about baseball.

I want to thank everyone, especially the admins and moderators of the community. I promise to abide by the rules, participate in contest and even support the community in my own little way.

I've a lot to learn and I'm hoping to meet baseball players and fans like me... thank you and God bless you


⚽🏈🏟️🏉 MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT ⚽🏈🏟️🏉

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome brother, in the community I assure you you will feel comfortable.

Welcome to steem baseball my firend

 3 years ago 

Welcome mister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55