ACHIEVEMENT 1:- MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT COMMUNITY BY @mbemba2310 MENTOR BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone. Am glad to be here, let me introduced myself.
My name is Babatunde Ibrahim a native of Ogun State. I was born and brought up in Ogun state Ifo local government. I am currently staying in Lagos with my brother.

IMG-20210212-WA0033.jpg

Education
I finish my secondary school at Ifo Senoir grammar school in year 2016, I then went to a Technical school to learn furniture work.

Hobbies

I love drawing and also love signing although I don't have much passion for it the way I used to. And I also love playing football. I can argue about sport cause I love it.

work

Right now am working on my own. all I do is just do some furniture for customers and sometimes I travel to another state to install some furtniture.

How did you find steemit

Well as a lover of football and also someone that knows how to draw a friend of mine @tayetaiwo told me I can earn in dollars by just posting my works on steemit, so I decided to give it a try. Hopefully it worked out the way I want.

Conclusion

All I have to say is Thank you to Almighty God for the gift of life and also to my friend @tayetaiwo for inviting me here. I hope to earn, learn and make new friends.

To the attention of @cryptokannon and @bright-obais

Sort:  

Hi, @mbemba2310,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

 3 years ago 

Okay I will check it out, I will then tag you so you can see my post on the homework task.

Thank you @yohan2on

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the stemmit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-21-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-13

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you I will check it out

 3 years ago 

Hi @mbemba2310, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47