NEW CONTEST | Get her out of Home-Run and win with Steem Baseball | ISSUE #17 |

in Steem Baseball⚾3 years ago

20220221_125712_0000.png

Design Made With Canva App

I published my Steembaseball Community introductory post a few hours ago, in which I mentioned my purpose for joining, my enthusiasm for baseball, the type of content I'll be posting, and I also did a selfie verification in which I hold a piece of paper with my username and date prominently written on it.

And now I'm participating in the community's power up contest, which is rather interesting, isn't it?

Boosting our liquid steem has a number of benefits that are beneficial to us as well as the people around us, particularly novices. We all know that in order to earn money on Steemit, we need votes. These votes are cast using SP, and the more SP you have, the more value you have.

Let quickly go into the details of my power up, it's very simple and clear with clear screenshot

  • Before Power Up

IMG_20220217_114401.jpg

  • Powering Up

IMG_20220217_114415.jpg

  • After Power Up

IMG_20220218_061157.jpg

I made a power up and click all my liquid steem, sign in with my active key that's it, the power up was confirmed and approved on the Blockchain...

I did a Power Up of 145.907 Liquid STEEM, and my SP increased and so is my voting power


Why did you choose steem baseball community to carryout your ignition.


This community attracted to me since they share a passion for baseball fans and players, and they also reward individuals that power up and participate in contests. I also choose this group because I enjoy how contests are held on a regular basis to reward people who improve their skills. Also, the steem baseball community supports baseball in general, which is commendable. It's not easy for a community to survive while limiting itself, but steem baseball has done so.


What is the importance of you doing power up


Power ups are beneficial to the steem ecology as a whole. Since we store the steem coin via power ups, it increases the market price of steem. It also benefits the steemian, since the value of his or her voting power rises, increasing influence on the site.


What is your next goal with your ignition


For now I am on the race to get to 2k SP. I belong to the #club5050 status which means I hold 50% of the steem and stake 50%. I'll move to club 75 then 100 and by the end of the year reach 5k SP and become dolphin.

Finally, this is a fantastic contest, and I'll be utilizing all other communities to kick it off and urge users to power up and expand their SP. This will assist them because it has numerous benefits....
This post has been shared to my Facebook page, the link and screenshot is on the comments.

God Bless You All!!
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Que gran encendido realizaste, de esta manera llegarás pronto a los 2K éxitos.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Great job my, thanks for the support

¡Buena publicacion

Tu publicacion de alta calidad ha sido votada positivamente por el equipo de curadores de Estilo de vida administrada por @esteban85. Disfrutamos mucho leyéndolo.

Siga @steemitblog para actualizar la informacion mas reciente sobre Steemit".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45