[CLUB75] My Verification Post For The Steem Baseball Community || By @b-naj

in Steem Baseball⚾2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220228_221352_4.jpg

Well wishes to all the members and Administrative body of this great community. I am here to present my verification post before everyone, so i hope it brings out more details about me to you all.

I am called Belibi André, and my username on the steemit blockchain is @b-naj. I am a Cameroonian.

I have completed all the achievement tasks in the Newcomers' Community, to attain the Pro Newcomer badge. As such, i have a perfect mastery of the steemit rules and adequate knowledge on how to perfectly use the different markdowns and tools.

With respect to my knowledge on baseball, i don't know much, especially when it comes to the rules. Nonetheless, i believe i can make a good fun as they call it. Even though this sport is not common in my country, i really have great admiration for it.

I would very much love to see baseball related articles, that could help add more knowledge to what i already know about this wonderful sport.

20211204_035058.png

Achievement 1

Thank you so much for stopping by.

20211204_035058.png

CC:
@steembaseball
@esteban85

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome mister i hope You can support the activities into community

 2 years ago 

Welcome friend, to the baseball community in steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
special.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51