You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: AltYes - The New Way to Share Your Content

in FullAlt4 years ago

That is why I focus mostly on Steem. I sometimes join other websites. I try to be everywhere on the Internet but have been emphasizing on Steemit since 2017. I've been a web designer but I'm no expert. But I get some of it. I like how Bitcoin, Bit Torrent, IPFS, etc, works. I don't remember what DAO/SPS is. I probably should look that up. I like independence, flexibility, customization. I love anything and everything that helps decentralize the Internet. I encourage Weku, Bear Shares, Minds, Gab, etc, to compete with Steem. But so far, Steem was the first and is still is the leader as a blockchain / crypto social network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67