Today was not good for me, I have a fracture in my leg which is seriously injured for 15 days

in Green Earth12 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240924_103023_305.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I want to share something important with you all, because today my day was early in the morning, nothing good. For a few days, I had a very deep injury on my leg, due to which I was out of bed for almost two weeks. I've been very busy and I'm at home and will see very little activity on any of my steem platforms because I'm always participating in a lot of contests and a lot of contests. I take it, but the situation is completely different from what it is today because the situation has changed due to the injury in my leg.

1727187258768.jpg

I still don't go. I went to the doctor early in the morning and the doctor tied a bandage etc. and gave me other medicines etc., due to which I got a peace until I was proud because I am at peace and what is tomorrow is always mine. I am trying to get better because of my leg I was also having a lot of pain in my back and I was not even able to get up. When I reached there, there was a huge treasure of medicines that people were getting here for various diseases. Many people come here to buy medicines because it is a big medical store here.

1727187282463.jpg

People who get medicines, but if I talk about it, the prices of what is here are determined in a special way because the higher the medicines, the higher their prices will be. The prices are skyrocketing In the last few days, medicines have increased by about 35% and their prices are skyrocketing. The main reason why he doesn't go to the doctor is because he doesn't have money and he ends up suffocating in his illness.

Money People who have rupees of money do not think about the common man but think only about themselves and understand about themselves. This is the only reason that even taking medicines has become very difficult these days because every day there are new ones. New taxes are being imposed which have a very profound effect on the common things but I would request all friends to pray for me so that I can recover very soon and resume my activity in life.

Thanks For Reading My Blog

Cc @steemcurator01

I am very grateful for your support and attention.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Amigo una situación muy difícil enfermarse,aquí en Venezuela es de lo último no hay nada y si logra haber no hay para comprar,yo estuve dos meses y días en cama por un problema en una pierna que amerito puntos y daño tendones y hueso una mordedura de perro y me las ví negras para poder sanar deceso aunque todavía estoy presentando malestar,trate de curarse pueda encuentre una ayuda a su enfermedad, siempre lo leo y veía muy activo,suerte y saludos ,esperó mejore tenga calma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64