You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S OFFICIAL! Our new partnership is starting TODAY. Let's see where will it take us ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

It's a good innovation that will surely make us forget about blocktrades. Looks user friendly. Very brief and precise to the point.

I can 't wait to use this exchange. Though my worry is about the high fees. I wish they can be brought down a little bit.

What about the SBD token? I hope it can be added on the exchange.

Project.Hope partnership with developers such as those that designed steemscan, is indeed a great step forward for increasing the value of steem and such projects on the steem ecosystem.

Thanks so much for sharing.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @yohan2on

I appreciate your feedback. I can only hope that team behind SteemScan.com will read it and find value in your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83