You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIGH APY - does it make you EXCITED or discourage you from investing in DeFi Projects

Hi @crypto.piort. I was just wondering if you have been made aware of this below and if you have any comment. There is a large and ever growing number of people who have been abused by this group like you clearly were too.

I'm really happy to see you doing your thing over here on Steemit, and we encourage you to continue. However there is a rapidly growing movement towards blurt and we would love to see you expand over to that platform as blurt prepares for major marketing, investment, and growth.

Furthermore, the organized corrupt network running things at hive came and destroyed my blog unjustly like so many others. So I had information gathered and assessed professionally and this was the conclusion that we all came to.

https://steemit.com/hive/@world-travel-pro/red-alert-wealthy-satanic-pedophile-network-in-full-control-of-hive-blockchain-fbi

Hope this message reaches you well.

-Dan

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Your message indeed reached me :)

But it doesn't seem to be related to my publication and I'm not even sure why you decided to write it to me?

Do we know each other by any chance?

I replied on your other comment. Sorry for the late reply....

 2 years ago 

no worries, I'm going to check out your other comment right away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86