You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Excellent post, @crypto.piotr!

I think that the possibilities within the world of cryptocurrencies are endless, but to explore them in so many ways it will be necessary to walk for a long time.

Mass adoption, popularization and acceptance (mainly by the most skeptical country governments and civilians) is a slow process, but I think that one day it will happen.

For example, here in Brazil the acceptance of Bitcoin is still a "myth" for millions of people. By the way, the vast majority of the population never even hear about cryptocurrencies.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @wiseagent

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to read and reply to my recent post (about crypto space being ready for bull run).
I trully appreciate every valuable comment.

I just posted new article on both chains and I hope you can check out my profile, have a look and share your feedback once again with me.
In this latest post I'm sharing my experience after recent job interview and some questions I've been asked during that interview. Hopefully you will find it interesting :)

Cheers, Piotr

 4 years ago 

One more question: are you receiving my messages via discord?

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74