Sort:  

Ok, thanks for the support, I think it is a good decision to wait, I am going to try to stay on the two chains as far as I can.

 4 years ago 

So you're going to stick around on botch chains @whatsup?

I'm resistant to choosing until things calm down.

I was already on Steem, so for now it is a non-decision.

I'm curating a bit on HIVE but that is it. I'm still posting on Steem.

 4 years ago 

Late thank you for your comment @whatsup

I've been quite overwhelmed with work lately and I just had a chance to read your previous reply a moment ago

Perhaps you could consider posting within our project.hope community in the future. I think most of your content would fit out interests and I can easily imagine that we could help each other grow futher.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-175254
https://hive.blog/trending/hive-175254

Yours, Piotr

Hello, @Crypto.Piotr!! First of all is needed to say that your work has been inspirational for many in this blockchain. Such efforts are admirable. Grateful!!
It will be a pleasure to stay in touch to provide further information about this project focused in the growth and education about the operation of this blockchain for new and little accounts. It will count with 2000 sp from @leveuf's account to start with a group of ten users. A roadmap is in progress for input and discussion.
Best regards!

 4 years ago (edited)

Late thank you for your comment @knitrias

First of all is needed to say that your work has been inspirational for many in this blockchain. Such efforts are admirable.

I feel flattered :)

I've been quite overwhelmed with work lately and I just had a chance to read your previous reply a moment ago

ps. are you from Venezuela?

Yours, Piotr

Hello Piotr!! Here I am, and of course the admiration is great for all the efforts yuo've made in this blockchain. I'm from México and I've been here for almost three years. Now I think is time to cooperate as I can!!

The situation right now is back and forth in steem, it needs time. You've visited the RoadMap in @Knitrias, I'm planning to launch the announcement for candidates next monday and will be 15 days to get max 25 and min 10. I'll keep you informed with any news!

Best wishes for projects, friends and family in these special times for our world!!

Hello, @Whatsup!! It will be a pleasure to stay in touch to provide further information about this project by @leveuf. It will be mainly focused in the growth and education on the operation of this blockchain for little and new accounts, launching a delegation of 200 sp (Founds in @leveuf's account will provide the start for 10 users in the group). A roadmap is in progress for input and discussion.
Best regards!

P.S. Your tag is a good idea and incentive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00