You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to post in a Steemit Community - for example Project.hope

I totally agree with you on these points. I can remember "naturalmedicine" as a community name, but there's no way I can remember a 5-6 digit number to use with them! I'm not sure why this started changing to begin with, but I haven't changed what I do. I use NAMES, not numbers!

The lack of whitelisting is definitely a threat, as is not being able to choose multiple communities (as I currently do) - has no one ever found their favorite community because someone used the tag? I have...

Sort:  

Thanks for your feed back, I really think that there is much left to be desired with regards to communities. I believe we can put together a proposal about these things and we can support the proposal. Maybe someone out there might listen to us.

 4 years ago 

It's me again @viking-venture

I've just realized that I never actually thanked you for your comment. Big thx.

ps.
I would need to ask you for little favour. Recently I've decided to join small contest called "Community of the week" and I desribed our project.hope hive/community. Would you mind helping me out and RESTEEM this post - just to get some extra exposure? Your valuable comment would be also appreciated.

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01