You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOMO, a constant danger, even if you know about it and have experience!

To be honest, hope you didn't FOMO in there... Amazing to read your comment as well, enjoyable reading! I know the feeling, and especially the I coulda made more feeling is one I know very well. I also fight with the "If I had only bought then and sold then" feeling, for example... if I had bought steem at 0,1 USD, joined in for the fork, and then sold hive on the top and so on. But, that is just wishful thinking and not really possible. But, my brain likes to torture me with such thoughts.

However, FOMO is tough on me, and I guess on you as well! :) Thanks a lot for your commenting, and glad to see that your voting power has grown so much... either you have worked a lot, or FOMO-ed in and gotten more Steem tokens, or maybe you sold all your hive to get more steem... Not sure, but don't seem to remember that you had this much steem before! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71