You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's discuss my recent idea on HOW TO BRING MORE VALUE INTO STEEM blockchain

I really feel as if the Steem blockchain needs developers and active people working to build this platform. That is why I encourage and feel happy about anyone investing time and money to actually build and grow this platform.

That is why I really find this to be useful and a step in the right direction. The fact that the Project Hope community will then test the product sounds reasonable and nice, after all, we all want the platform to grow. The more users, the better! :)

Sort:  

I was thinking about this the other day. PH has grown to the size where we need developers to make use of the talent pool that's gravitating to our community.

 4 years ago 

Late THX for dropping by and your comment @unbiasedwriter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48