New ideas that makes it hard to sit still...

I have a personality that is kind of easy to deal with, at least so I believe. But, there is something about me that is quite hard to keep up with. Whenever I start something, I really want to get it done... RIGHT NOW! I always want to finish movies (even though I find them to be boring), and if it is too boring to watch all the way, then I jump to the end to get peace of mind knowing how the movie actually ended.

crazy ideas.png

This kind of personality is useful for many things. I often say that it is because of this that I actually get things done. I just work, work, and work until it is done. In this process, I am often behaving like a maniac, and my wife tells me that it is almost impossible to communicate with me when I am in such a condition. That might not be positive, but that is still the way it is!

My next project... who knows?!

In the last few days, I have had an idea in my mind. It is still just an idea, and I am looking around now to see if I can make it a little dream come true. What is it all about? It is about setting up my very own Steem witness. I know that it requires quite some technical skills, which means that there will be some work getting it up and working. But, that is currently really on my mind, and I hope I will get it up and going. And believe me, if I get started, then I will be like a bulldog fighting until the battle is won.

Still, I am looking for some help and guidance on the way, but if I find some help, then I will hopefully get it up and running.

THis might not change the world, nor change much for me. But, it is just the way I operate... I see something that I want, and then I work hard and do my best to achieve it.

I have clear goals when it comes to growing on Steemit, and that is also why I am blogging regularly and doing my best to grow my account and also to help others in the community!

What are you dreaming about at the moment?

In the midst of Covid, maybe all you dream of is survival? That is the most important, but I do hope that you will dream of more than just that. Maybe this article will ignite a flame in you, giving you some crazy idea that you would like to accomplish? Especially during isolation with much time inside, it is important to dream bigger than the few square meters you are living within!

Do you have a dream? I would love to hear what makes your heart beat faster nowadays!! :)

Sort:  

I hope you find the necessary help in achieving your goal in setting up a steemit witness.

I do wish I can have this same mindset as yours in completing a task.

Hehe, I am curious to see about the Steemit witness, I would love to get it up and running, but it seems to be quite complicated. But, not giving up just yet!! :)

Woah goals are set already you just need to start, I wish you the best of luck!

About my dream or goal nowadays, it is actually making good of use of the technology and cryptos while I'm staying at home most of the time and also learning everything new, and the reasons behind everything.

Glad to have you around and so happy to read your comments! Covid isolation is a perfect time for studying, learning, and dealing with cryptos. I hope you will succeed here on Steem, on Hive, and wherever you are involved!

A strong mentality. Active. Driven and from what I see, very, very restless. Maybe somewhat similar to mine, but I'm a bit calmer, but when I focus on something I don't rest until I achieve it.

I also sometimes realize that even though I have thought about it only once, my mind registers it and searches for ways (without me realizing it) to achieve it.

What ignites my soul? To buy a better computer, a professional microphone and have my own recording studio to produce my motivational and commercial audios. I know I will make it. I was on Hive, but I saw a positive opportunity in Steemit and came back to it. I post tirelessly on both. I look forward to continuing to read you. I really enjoyed this post.

Success with your witness. 👍🚀💪

We all have creative minds , and idea can always come in your mind . we just need to stay focus on our goal and generate new ideas and try to implement in our life.

 3 years ago 

Hi @unbiasedwriter

Thanks for sharing this post with me. Just had a quick read.

I also believe that you're kind of easy to deal with :) keep it up buddy. don't ever change :)

I really want to get it done... RIGHT NOW!

oh, do you like action?
Quite opposite to me: I like to think 10 times before I do something. I need to ensure that I won't change my mind in a day or a week. So when I feel like I want to do something, then I usually wait couple of days before I even start.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45