You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New ideas that makes it hard to sit still...

in Project HOPE3 years ago

A strong mentality. Active. Driven and from what I see, very, very restless. Maybe somewhat similar to mine, but I'm a bit calmer, but when I focus on something I don't rest until I achieve it.

I also sometimes realize that even though I have thought about it only once, my mind registers it and searches for ways (without me realizing it) to achieve it.

What ignites my soul? To buy a better computer, a professional microphone and have my own recording studio to produce my motivational and commercial audios. I know I will make it. I was on Hive, but I saw a positive opportunity in Steemit and came back to it. I post tirelessly on both. I look forward to continuing to read you. I really enjoyed this post.

Success with your witness. 👍🚀💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43