You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Pandemic Generations. Some reflections

hello @emimoron,
the pandemic changed the lives of all people, the lack of physical contact and the constant fear of what we cannot see became a constant in the lives of this new generation that were born in the middle of the pandemic, in my personal case I have a son who is already two years old of home school and although this helped me to give him a solid foundation contact with his classmates is something that he lacks.

Sort:  

Certainly, it's difficult and I'm talking about the little ones, you live it up close with your little one and I'm sure you have noticed the changes in his personality. I think it's time to come up with some strategies to achieve balance in the midst of this seemingly endless situation. Thanks for sharing your opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51