You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kraken becomes a US Bank: WILL IT BRING an awaited MASS ADOPTION to the crypto industry?

Personally, I don't think it's a good idea for banks to get into the game since this will only add regulations to the coin ecosystem. From my point of view, what can make coins stable and increase their value is trade at a global level, one of the values of the BTC that I like very much is to bring trade to the millions of people who don't have access to banks in the world.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for dropping by and your comment @trabajosdelsiglo

I don't think it's a good idea for banks to get into the game since this will only add regulations to the coin ecosystem

I strongle believe, that clear regulations are better than lack of regulations. There is nothing that puts-off investors more than not knowing how to pay taxes and operating on unregulated market. That's just my impression.

Have a great monday ahead of you buddy,
Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29