BlockFi: Nevember Interest Almost $2 a Day 🤩

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I think it was July that I first broke the $1 a day interest. I haven't changed anything since then. I haven't done anything different.
I just simply HODL all my coins, and it is so close to $2 interest a day.
image.png

BlockFi interest rates are here
image.png
source

I am interested to see what is going to happen to ETH APY though... since ETH 2.0 is happening and the staking reward 👇
image.png
source
looks pretty good. I don't have 32 ETH or whatever to stake on my own, but there are some projects that are popping up and minimum ETH staking I have seen so far is 0.1 ETH so I might jump into those services, but for now BlockFi is working well.

There is something new.

Bircoin credit card

https://twitter.com/BlockFi/status/1334142137252896768?s=20
image.png

source

I am not really interested in new credit card but this looks interesting... 🤔
image.png
source

This video... A for effort 😂
BlockFi: The World's First Bitcoin Rewards Credit Card


image.png
➡️ Twitter

Sort:  

A comment based tip token project top of HIVE ENGINE. But supporting STEEM chain too.

Ah thank you so much :)


Congratulations, @minnowspower You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @tomoyan.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.705 HIVE

Good article, that 0.1 Eth share is somewhat high.


Congratulations @tomoyan, You Earned 0.523 TAN Sent To Your @tomoyan At HIVE Chain & Curators Made 0.366 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.734 HIVE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26