You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello friend.
This is a very nice angle of discussion, but I do not think there is any level of maturity that the cryptospace may attain that will still not attract the attention of governments, the media and some other unwanted attraction when there is a bull run.

I quite agree with you on the idea of a gradual and progressive appreciation in the prices of Bitcoin and other crypto tokens, as this will encourage more Investments both financially and in building the block chains.

My personal observation of the bull run in 2017 is that it encouraged many projects to be built on the blockchains, but most of these projects could not be sustained because of the crash in prices early 2018. Most of these projects therefore failed and have not been able to rise again ever since.

The fear therefore is that this could be repeated if there's a sudden appreciation in the worth of crypto tokens. A gradual and progressive rise is better for crypto.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @tolustx

I only realized now that I never thanked you for taking the time to read my post and share your thoughts with me.

Appreciate it. (comment upvoted already)

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84