You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flash back on my earlier days on steemit by @arrowgate

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @arrowgate,
I congratulate you for the willingness to succeed that you describe and show in your post.
The path in Steemit is achieved little by little and with great perseverance.

Good luck friend

Sort:  

Respected dear @tocho2 yes I believe in Steemit and moreover I do strictly belive on power up.
So my next aim is to more power up every week.
So here I am working to make sure to set an example for new comers that yes future exist in Steemit only for those who are PERSISTENT and who love to powerup more and more...
Thank you so much for your kind words it means alot to me :)

Hello @arrowgate, power up is the best alternative..!

See you

Indeed dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72