Flash back on my earlier days on steemit by @arrowgate

in Project HOPE3 years ago

images.jpeg
Source
How steemit is changing our lives...?
though very first time my joining year of STEEMIT was 2018 but after few months I left this platform rest of story is that as you can say that fewer days ago when I wasn't working on this platform,one of my friend asked me for again joining of STEEMIT but rather we couldn't exchange our thoughts...but suddenly one day I saw his texts on what's app that hy my friend tomorrow I'll came to your side and I'll again help you to join this platform again.... I asked that it's too difficult for me to again join and in condition when there is no supporting us I mean our posts and contents that we publishes.. but he asked me to join and give his best explanations that here you will earn money you will make your reputation high in short he highlighted all the advantages of STEEMIT.. however I joined it .. I posted first day no results..posted another day no results now I was feeling tired I thought that my reputation is still on 25 and I was totally tired , but next day I got 0.22 sbds and on day after next day I got upvote of 9 sbds and my mind changed.

In 24 hours my most of time I use to spend on steemit. I use to check my Steempower again and again my reputation and make plans that how to work hard to achieve success on steemit. !

My 1st 7 days earnings was near 5sbds in pakistani rupees it was 5500 ..I was very happy but believe me I haven't withdraw a single penny... But yes I bought steem of 5 sbds which was nearby 50 steem then to that steem I converted it into power up and in only one day from 15 sp to 65 sp I made that made my day !

Yes My journey of success has started by investing little amount,and steemit is changing my life..!
At the end of the day all I will say we stand we win !

I'll specifically thanks to :
Respected @project.hope
Respected @crypto.piotr

Sort:  

Hello @arrowgate,
I congratulate you for the willingness to succeed that you describe and show in your post.
The path in Steemit is achieved little by little and with great perseverance.

Good luck friend

Respected dear @tocho2 yes I believe in Steemit and moreover I do strictly belive on power up.
So my next aim is to more power up every week.
So here I am working to make sure to set an example for new comers that yes future exist in Steemit only for those who are PERSISTENT and who love to powerup more and more...
Thank you so much for your kind words it means alot to me :)

Hello @arrowgate, power up is the best alternative..!

See you

Indeed dear 😊

Hello boy, I'm glad you are persevering and continue, steemit is a great platform, the number 1 and tells you someone who creates content, the important thing is to follow the chain of support and grow together, a hug.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Yes dear @marito74 this is what I do believe in...
Yes future exist in Steem for those who are PERSISTENT and love to powerup !
Thanks for your kind words 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43