You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My participation - Project Hope competition # 2, by @sacra97

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @sacra97 friend, I also knew the roller washers, and we are talking about the first technological advances of that time. I see our current and future world as indispensable without these advances and contributions that have made our lives easier at home and at work as well.
Worse, I also feel concern about the dependence on the technology that the current citizen and in training is developing, the human component is being displaced by "the human being himself" in search of comfort or novelty, I do not think that it is really "technology" the one that is causing this situation, according to what I have perceived in my professional environment and as a teacher.
Surely you have also observed this phenomenon closely.

Very good post.

Sort:  

Very well I love those who know the old technology and enjoy the new one too. We will see changes in education. I do not think we will advance further if we all do not have the possibility of the internet. Young people have the last word in ideas for technology.
Thanks for the visit and the support

Muy bien me encanta los que conocen la tecnología viejita y disfrutan de la nueva también. Veremos cambios en la educación no creo que avancemos más si todos no tenemos la posibilidad del internet. Los jóvenes tienen la última palabra en ideas para la tecnología.
Gracias por la visita y el apoyo. @tocho2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65