How I use SteemScan

in Project HOPE4 years ago

portada210321.png
Image created with PowrPoint, by @tocho2 .

Hello friends of Hope ..!

Everyone has ever heard of Steemcan, this is a tool that makes it easier for us to exchange Steem to other Cryptocurrencies such as USDT, BTC and TRX, as you can see in the following image from the "Quick Convert" option:

Imagen1_210321.png
3 simple steps: select the currency, just enter the address of your wallet and create the order. Imagen edited by @tocho2.

Now, I show you how to change Steem for TRX

I made the change from Steem to TRX in a few steps and very quickly:

Imagen2_210321.png
I selected TRX, entered my wallet address and created the order. Image edited by @tocho2.

Imagen2.1_210321.png
The amount of Steem to change is indicated and the withdrawal address is indicated. Image edited by @tocho2.

Immediately you get a screen for you to login with your username and password. Then you complete the transaction. In the following images you confirm and approve the transaction.

Imagen3_210321.png
Verify and confirm the transaction. Screenshot by @tocho2.

Imagen4_210321.png

Approve the transaction. Screenshot by @tocho2.

Finally, you receive the transaction memo and in less than a minute you will see the TRX you requested in your wallet.

Imagen5_210321.png
Transaction Memo. Screenshot by @tocho2.

This whole process has been very easy and above all very fast. You can repeat this procedure also to exchange Steem for USDT and BTC whenever you want, this is a very safe platform.

I recommend that you confidently use SteemScan to make your trades.

If you liked this post, comment and let me know your opinion ..!

baner 2.jpg

banner 1.jpg

GIF_MJ_3.1.gif

Sort:  

Se ve sencillo, cuando quiera hacer un cambio probaré con esa, una vez intenté cambiar steem a Tron pero usando Polinex y fue un desastre. Me pareció tan complicada, jajaja y dejé todo por la mitad....

Greetings friend @tocho2, thank you very much for presenting this guide, and for illustrating very clearly with this example how to use this tool, although I know it I have not used it yet, seeing how easy it is to use it I will take it into account.

Hello @emiliomoron, it is so very easy to use..!

Thanks for commenting

La verdad es que nunca había escuchado sobre esta opción pero ahora la tendré en consideración para mis cambios.

Gracias por la información, muy útil conocerla.

Muchos Éxitos

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Hola @mariana4ve, las operaciones son muy rápidas y en muy poco tiempo se hacen efectivas en tu wallet.

Gracias por la recomendación

Hola hija @tocho2 llegue a tu perfil gracias a varios conocidos que me hablaron de ti, feliz de haberte encontrado, excelente Post es algo nuevo para mi, pero poco a poco iré aprendiendo, gracias por la información sumistrada,
Mis conocidos me comentaron que me podría ayudar en darme información acerca de la plataforma para los recién llegados, aquí le dejo mi link de mi presentación para que me apoye y me da recomendaciones https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@margared/nueva-en-steemit-or-mi-presentacion-or-dios-los-bendiga-margared

Feliz día hija, Dios la bendiga ❤️

Hola @margared, bienvenida, ya te contacto.

Hi @tocho2, thanks for the illustrated explanation, something they had told me about steemscam but I didn't really know how it worked, thanks for this post.

Hello @nahela, It is so easy to use. You can do it without any problem.

Thanks for commenting.

Thank you for this, I will use steemscan for sure!

You will love it, for sure..!

Thanks for all information

Can you help me about steem I am here

That's ok, what do you need, @ammadnawabzada?

I need you help for upvote my posts

I used steemscan sometimes ago and I must say it is quite great.it is easy to understand and it is easy to transact with low fees

Hello @mandate, I also think that..!

Tu puesto es recompensado manualmente por el equipo venezolano "World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail"

Sigue nuestro Trail, y unete aquí.

Excellent step by step explanation, well done

Thanks a lot for appreciate it @jeff-kubitz..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64