You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why Commenting is So Important

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Commenting is fun to do. I am enjoying that through the privilege of this community. The good thing about commenting is that it in return gives you inspiration to write your own post. You are good to be more educated when you engage.

Sort:  

It is fun to comment, but when I wrote that in my article it reminded me too much of when I was a high school English teacher trying to teach students that engaging in class was fun (lol).

On many forums the comments are often better than the actual article. Especially when you write about controversial stuff.

Comments in articles often let me see where writers had a good idea, but failed with the follow through, I like to take my hand at re-writing those articles.

I love this article. I think comments are essential to bring you attention and start a conversation. I really appreciate your post. I like also you are a fan of Steemit and you resist the notion that we are dead. Surely those that remain here are just as important as those who left for hive!
Thank you!

Please check out the #Comment Connection Contest! By @shortsegmments
Also @shortsegments made public comments possible! By creating a guest account!

#steemitconnection

Good point,, @shortsegments frequently finds inspiration for posts from comments he writes.
Please check out the #Comment Connection Contest! By @shortsegmments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31