You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S OFFICIAL! Our new partnership is starting TODAY. Let's see where will it take us ...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @project.hope and @crypto.piotr, excellent collaboration, I think it is something really incredible and necessary for other users to be able to exchange STEEM in other crypto-currencies or the other way around, that would allow us to invest both in steemit and in other platforms and still increase the value of the currency if you invest enough in the case of steemit.

Personally I think that the target staff would be the whales, since they move a good amount of STEEM, some small fish would be included too, it all depends on how much they want to invest in other cryptomonies.

If it looks valuable to convert a small amount of STEEM into a large amount and for that I think you should have a fixed rate, because if it varies it can either lose value or go up, but that will be determined by time and community monitoring.

In my opinion, a plus would be that it gives you the option, if you have digital coins and you want to exchange them and invest them to other crypts you can do it from that platform and that in turn you collaborate with developers of the same to continue improving in their work and supporting them to continue with their work.

From my point of view I don't see it as an unfavourable point, rather it opens many possibilities to those who need it and helps other people to expand and make themselves known.

Greetings!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @suanky

I appreciate your amazing feedback. I can only hope that team behind SteemScan will read it and find value in your comment.

Please allow me to take this opportunity and introduce you to our Project.Hope community on Steemit: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-175254

ps. I've noticed that you're still playing holybread? ;)

Yours, Piotr

Hello @crypto.piotr, thank you for your word, I hope so, many have had good comments that are worthy to appreciate and take into account.

I have already joined the community, I would be interested in talking to you for discord, possibly in a few days I will write to you.

Yes, it is a game that since it began I liked and with the possibility of changing in time the bread crumbs to steem and allowed me to win an extra. Now they have migrated to hive and are putting more effort into the game.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for prompt reply @suanky

I have already joined the community, I would be interested in talking to you for discord, possibly in a few days I will write to you.

our discord server: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75