You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHERE DO YOU SEE CRYPTO in few years from now .... join this challenge and earn solid upvote (up to 100k SP)

in Project HOPE3 years ago

QUESTION A)
What is the best way to spend your first crypto? I would spend my first crypto on something like a pizza as this was the first transactions it was used on when it first came out. Personally I just invest crypto.

QUESTION B)
Who are the crypto industry leaders in your view and why? I think bitcoin carved the way however now there are so many different exciting projects it is hard to tell. If I new who was the best I would invest in them. I guess Libre from Facebook might make some quantum leaps but will anyone trust there data mining? Also the banks that are using crypto will help to propel and enable more trust in the idea which could drive the whole market.

QUESTION C)
How is the crypto world going to look like in 5 years and what are the most important initiatives today that will take us there?

In 5 years crypto will either be massive or not there. however I think crypto and especially the blockchain will be massive help companies, government schemes, trust in finance against the banks, very cheap worldwide transactions, just imagine it like the internet and it will open many exciting opportunities ij the future for sure.

what do you think?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Late thank you for such an amazing feedback @steemingmark

I absolutely appreciate your time. Comment upvoted already.

ps. hope to see you posting within Project.hope from time to time :)
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97