What’s in your wallet? Steem? TRX? New wallet Rewards Program Coming?!steemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

CDD87547-5812-4A51-80F0-540E12CF7AAC.jpeg

Git Hub Activity

I have been monitoring Github activity where software developers post information on projects they are working on is posted. Recently the activity there suggested that we would soon have the capability to hold Tron Token (symbol TRX) in our wallet. This was exciting news and raised many possibilities for Steemit members to get involved with decentralized finance on the Tron Network.

Developer Confirmation Post

Recently I read a post by Steem developer @spidemen in which he announces a new feature and new reward system in the Steemit wallet. Per this post not only will we soon be able to store Tron Token (symbol TRX) in our wallet, but also we will be able to earn Tron (TRX) as a reward every time we earn SteemPower!

I think that’s very exciting and can’t wait to hear more details!

How about you?

What do you think?

Reference:

4AC3AC99-8C72-4FE2-8F33-4F74F76BB1C8.jpeg

Link

Project Hope is a beneficiary of this post.

C5204D69-7C6D-405E-8C4C-0F931A870F7B.jpeg

Mentions
@steemitblog
@steemitcurator01
@steemitcurator02
@steemitcurator03
@steemitcurator04
@steemitcurator05
@steemitcurator06
@steemitcurator07
@steemitcurator08
@stephenkendal
@cryptokannon
@steemingcurators
@crypto.pior
@ciska

@oppongk
@beautychicks
@focusnow
@yohan2on
@mariita52
@tarpan, @toufiq777
@rishabh99946
@anroja, @ernaerningsih
@cryptokannon
@randulakoralage
@theitalygame
@alexmove
@kiwiscanfly
@olesia
@rashid001

Sort:  

yes github is really a nice platform i also use that. and recently i also saw the post by @spidermen.
for sure the future is bright for steemit.

Thank you for the gift!

你好鸭,shortsegments!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

四喜丸子

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~


You lose! 你输了!愿赌服输,请给我点赞~


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!

Woah woah that's great I'm really excited to see more details, I like trx :) steem as well.. Please share more details when you find @shortsegments

BTW what he meant in the ss by "Open A TRON ACCOUNT" where to open? Details?

I think that’s an encouragement to open an account or wallet on Tron link. I am unsure if it’s necessary once we have the capability to store Tron in our wallet. But I need to know all the requirements for this reward program and hopefully a separate Tron wallet isn’t a requirement.

Oh thank you for the information

Hopefully the rate stays at 20%. It would make a nice revenue stream and will definitely attract new people to the platform.

I think it will make a good impression on us for this platform and thank you so much for sharing this information with us.

I am helping this platform to move forward through my own efforts and that is through Twitter. Of course I have to spend some money on the method I am using on Twitter. But I think it will play a very important role for all of us. I am sharing the important posts of STEEMIT on Twitter and I am using various means to reach those posts to everyone. It costs me some money but I want to take this platform forward. Currently my only goal is to promote this platform through Twitter.
This post is also very important for this platform so after a while I will share this post on Twitter

SOME TWEET SCREENSHOT:

Screenshot_20200912-003155.png

Screenshot_20200912-000935.png

Screenshot_20200912-000953.png

Screenshot_20200912-000943.png

I have not read much about tron but i will surely be reading about that :)
Would like to get more details from you when you receive them :)

Hello @shortsegments
Your every post is outstanding thaks for this important information. and yes i will also check the post of @spidemen because i am really excited for this.

Resteemed !!!

Hello @shortsegments
You really are the bearer of good news. I'm waiting for something to happen, but all this information you bring fills me with hope. Particularly I have tronwallet apart, in my cell phone, with some TRX.
I hope many more things will come. Thanks for these publications, they do a lot of good.

Your welcome and thank you for your kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71